South Science and Technology Magnet honor roll

All A Honor Roll

Fifth-graders: Hope Smith, Atticus Thompson-King

A B Honor Roll

Fifth-graders: Isaac Greyeyes, Calen Oen, Brayden Pridemore, Dakota Rigsby, Alexandra Saavedra, Isaac Ward

Seventh-graders: Emanuel Brito-Diaz, Angela Fronzaglia, Josiah Phillips, Noah Simpson

Eighth-graders: Amari Addy, Andrew Bowsher, Yahir Brito-Diaz, Blake Hahn, Leyton Parent

3.0 Honor Roll

Fifth-graders: E’Koihc Clemons, Izzy Derosia, Trenton Hardesty, Xander McConnell, Manuel Sanchez, Zerian Wantland, Ashlyn White

Sixth-graders: Mason Tatro

Seventh-graders: Jenni Canchola Flores, Shawn Foster, Reggie Jones, Marley Watts, Brady Wright

Eighth-graders: Lee’Anthony Black, Octavian Ditto, Lillianna Hernandez-Velasco, Alisandra VanMeter, Jackie Waithe, Jaelan Webster

Source link

Share This Post With A Friend!

We would be grateful if you could donate a few $$ to help us keep operating.